Thursday 11 June 2009

So, I'm still alive.....

....and of course it worries me that that could have actually been an issue...

anywho...

Because I figured this blog is just a waste of space if I don't write, and in light of a recent comment from "Anonymous" asking me if I was on YouTube, I'm going to make a list of things that piss the hell out of me.

  • People Who Post Anonymous Comments Asking Stupid Questions. Umm, hellooo??! a) if you post as Anonymous, how am I supposed to answer; b) come on, I'm hardly going to tell you that, am I?
  • On a similar note, People On Bebo That Comment You Asking You Something, But Leave Their Page On Private So You Can't Comment Back. Do you want me to reply?! (and before you ask, no, I will not give you a link to my bebo page) (idiots....)
  • Bad Grammar And Spelling. Grammar Especially. Don't get me started on this. It is 100% my pet hate. I saw the worst sentence yesterday. Unfortunately, I can't remember what it was, but the first thing I thought when I saw it was "Would you say that?! No. Then why the hell would you write it?!?!" Also 's. Seriously. They drill it into you in primary school - "If in doubt, leave it out." And then you walk past a shop that has a sign in the window wishing you a "Merry Christma's". What the Hell????!!

So yeah... I had more, but I'm lazy and I can't remember them.

And right now this blog is pissing me off because it's decided to do double line spacing all of a sudden and I can't get rid of it.

*sighs*

Just thought I'd check in, anyway.

xxx

No comments:

Post a Comment